Skip to content Skip to footer

Rev. Lara Cowtan

Interim Minister - she/her

Rev. Shawn Gauthier

Settled Minister - he/him


Director of Administration - she/her

Kiersten Moore

Director of Lifespan Faith Development - she/her/they

Olivia Hall

Youth Program Coordinator - they/them

Marcus Hynes

Office Coordinator - he/him

Gordon Lowe

Bookkeeper - he/him

Paul Nash

Head Caretaker - he/him

Derrick O’Keefe

Membership Outreach Coordinator - he/him